Schedule of Events

Next up June 16th at  Berlin Raceway

As the ICAR Sweet Mfg Main Event Outlaw Tour presented by Senneker Performance make it opening day with the best field of outlaws in the Midwest. With the front row being all Bozell's as the laps clicked of we would see Steve Needles and Brian Bergakker cars would have mechanical issues. Fast qualifier Mike Root would find trouble on 3/4 of a lap on the start as a one car spin would get Mikes right front fender Mike took his car pit side for repair and rejoined the field.   Terry Senneker started from the tail and would make his way to the front to take the win.

1) Terry Senneker

2)Phil Bozell

3)Monte Tolan

4)Lee VanDyk

5) Adam Terry

6)Andy Bozell

7)Jamison Russell

8)Mike Root

9)Brian Tillema

10)Brian Bergakker

11)Steve Needles

12)Dave Stehouwer

13)Brian Maxim

14) Trever McCoy

DNS Brandon Hermiller